Google+  
 

Game Reviews for Dragon Ball Z: Budokai 3

Full Reviews

 
ID Author Date Score
16 t0ms0nic 27th May 2005 98% Read Review
27 ani kan0 27th May 2005 90% Read Review
29 pimpdaddy1450 27th May 2005 90% Read Review
 

Quick Reviews

 
Game Overall

This game is most likely to be my personal favorite for the Ps2. The Graphics are really good for the Ps2. The sound quality is great also, And the Game Play. The game play is just great. So many things to do. Such as The Career, this is so much fun. Choose your favorite character, and live their life. Also unlocking things through the way, such as the Dragon Orbs. The other feature I like is the Tournament mode. This is where you can face many characters to see who is the best. Really fun if you are good. My ratings for each category:
Graphics 9/10
Sound 8/10
Gameplay 10/10
Lastability 8.5/10
Overall Game 9.8/10

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 23 May 2010, ID #32869, by hatershateme
 
Ask.com and get
 
This Game Is Tight!!

This game is much better than the Budokai games before it.

It has new modes including Dragon Universe, where you get to fly around wherever you wish, and Dragon Arena, where you get to fight stronger people as you raise your characters level.

There also new characters including Broly, and Uub.

It also has new fusions and new super saiyan levels including super saiyan 4 Goku AND Vegeta AND Gogeta and his normal fusion.

The other new fusion is Kibitoshin. In conclusion I give this game a 8.9 out of 10.

Peace out,
Z Warrior

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 6 Mar 2005, ID #13425, by Z Warrior
 
Best DBZ game ever made!

This has to be the best Dragonball/Z/GT game ever made, as this features many of the DBGT characters, all the DBZ ones, and even some Dragonball ones. You can explore the Dragonball world instead of playing on the boardgame lke world of Budokai 2, and it has a complete DBZ storyline.

PS: This game is a lot better than Final Bout, but if you are a diehard fan like me, you would want to buy both. If you're just looking for a great fighter, than this is the game to buy!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 24 Nov 2004, ID #11735, by Durza
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos