Google+  
 

Game Reviews for Destroy All Humans

Full Reviews

 
ID Author Date Score
99 ford gt 40 king 27th Jun 2005 96% Read Review
104 crypto1037 7th Jul 2005 94% Read Review
144 Crypto-137 4th Aug 2005 88% Read Review
355 the bummer 09 13th Jul 2006 84% Read Review
 

Quick Reviews

 
What I think of Destroy all humans!!!

I think that this game is cool because you can kill humans in the most gruesome ways and the storyline is really good and I find the missions quite heart beating and I hope destroy all humans 2 is better and the missions aren't as harder which they probably will be
And I would recommend this game to someone

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 29 Oct 2013, ID #34465, by Deanohawkes
 
Ask.com and get
 
Aliens! I`m gettin outta hERE!

This is about Crypto137 on a mission to Collect all the Furon DNA back. He meets some of the Feircest and Dangerous People on Earth--- including Armquist,Huffman,Silhouette and.....well OMG the Majestic!

Sound: A bit annoying when you are trying to hear Pox in a mission-----6
Gameplay: Great, Especially on Attack of the 50Ft President!-----10
Lastability: roughly 7 hours-----7
Extras: COOL Extras!!!-----10
UnWussyness: If you said this game is babyish, You`re Incrediculous!-----10
Overall------------------------ 90.625% [I calculated it]

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 8 Dec 2007, ID #28504, by Goldenguy97
 
Ahhhh!!! LITTLE GREEN SPACE MEN!!!!!!

Destroy all humans is a good yet dissapointing game.

This entire game is so good that you\'ll end up hating the human race. (Unless you are a human?????) (Don\'t ask!?!)

When I bought the game my thoughts about it were \"This has to be the best game I\'ve played!\" But after you\'ve decintergrated everyone you get bored after a bit. No doubt it\'s fun but it\'s to easy. Not worth using cheats!!!!!

If you have any idea how short the game is you\'ll know what I mean. The game is predictable.

But at least you get to vaporise, terrorise and demolish the entire human race!!! Oh what fun!!!!!!!

But if you wish to by the game or already have it; it\'s worth the money by about...30-40%.

Penguin Out!!!!!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 10 May 2006, ID #21185, by Lord Penguin
 
I love this game!

When I bought Destroy All Humans! I knew I would love it. And it\'s true. I love it!

The storyline is enjoyable and understandable (I always knew what was going on and why) and sometimes even humour crept into it. I think the graphics are good too but they could be a tiny bit better, especially for a Playstation 2 game. I use cheats when it got hard at the end because defeating Silohette was hard!

But now that I have finished it, I love going around and destroying all humans! The HoloBob was a good idea and I could go on playing it for weeks and weeks. Good ideas for guns and they are very imaginative. Crypto is a cool guy.

The missions were fun but of course there were some which get you worried and confused over. Basicly you get stuck! But I overcame them, and using SuperCheats to help me made me feel better. Thanks SuperCheats for you hints and tips and cheats.
Overall, a great game. I highly recommend it guys!

The Mega Cheater

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 13 Aug 2005, ID #16681, by the mega cheater
 

this is a very unique game but incredably entertaining this game is pretty hard though but it is so fun you can\'t stop you can buy upgrades with dna that you get from brains of humans its wierd but fun i recommend this game to everyone

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 13 Jul 2005, ID #16061, by zldDragon
 
Destroy all humans!!!

Destroy All Humans! The game where you can become the evil alien wrecking havoc on earth. You are paving the way for an invasion from the aliens. Using your alien technology, infiltrate mankind and complete your final goal, destroy all humans!

Graphics: They look stunning, all the buildings and weapons look beautiful. 9/10

Gameplay: Brilliant, destroying and killing humans is fun! 10/10

Playing time: Endless, you can never kill enough people and you can find new ways in which to do it. 10/10

Overall: 10/10 one of the best games you can buy, if you can buy it, buy it!!!!!!!!!!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 19 Jun 2005, ID #15555, by runescape2
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos